Customer Reviews

From: zuser20170130172357830 – 08/24/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.

Efficient and always ready and able to talk and/or show a home! We worked with the Morris team 11 years ago when we bought our first home. When it was time to move, we didn’t hesitate to enlist their services again. Although we are in our “forever home” we would certainly rely on their expertise  in the future. Thanks!

stars 

From: kamiller1980 – 08/21/2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.

Jason and Nancy have helped us both times we purchased our homes. They walked us through everything effortlessly. Very knowledgeable about the process. I do and will recommend Jason and Nancy to everyone. #teammorris

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: dgrady7207 – 08/06/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.

My experience was very good it was a long process but it was well worth it thank you for all the help. My real estate agent was very patient even though my financing was long and stressful she did a very good job she showed me lots and lots of houses took me everywhere even made suggestions sent  me emails on suggestions of houses and she was very good very polite kind I have absolutely no complaints.

stars 

From: doristaylor8 – 07/21/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.

We were impressed with the professional and personal touch that Jason and his associate Landa showed to us. We were always kept informed of every showing and comments made by the families looking at our home. His negotiation with the family that put a contract on our home was excellent. We have  sold several homes and Jason has been the best realtor that we have worked with.

stars 

From: makfrmde8 – 07/20/2018
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.
Primary point of contact: Briana Paterno

I worked with Brianna Paterno and she was always just a text or phone call away. She answered any questions I had, kept me informed each step of the way. And was there for me at the closing.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: kahalpin1 – 07/13/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.

If I could give 10 stars, I would! We had the pleasure of working with both Nancy and Jason for the sale of our home and the purchase of an investment property. Their knowledge and professionalism is unparalleled. Each of them guided us through the process with ease, even when unexpected  challenges occurred. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.

stars 

From: stipo73 – 06/29/2018
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Newark, DE.

They were extremely helpful. They made the whole buying and selling process painless. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in New Castle County.

stars 

From: mcl88 – 06/29/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.

I highly recommend Jason. Jason is very experienced in selling homes and helped us throughout the home sale process. He was on top of all issues and acted quickly on buyer offers, inspection issues and other major items. We valued his perspective and opinion and he always had sound advice with the  seller in mind. He and his team seamlessly coordinated their efforts, kept us informed, and leveraged his contacts to close issues. It is because of Jason’s marketing plan, attention to detail, and negotiation skills we were able to sell our house quickly. Everyone on Jason’s staff were professional and easy to work with. So glad we were able to work with Jason.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: michaelneifert – 06/27/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bear, DE.

Jason and Nancy Morris were not only extremely knowledgeable about all the different neighborhoods, market, and price ranges, but they were extremely friendly and honest about what or expectations were, what was available on the market, and worked with us to see homes even around my husband and my  crazy work hours. Their team communicated and we’re always available for any questions or needs we had. We got a house above and beyond what our expectations were for a more affordable price than we thought we could in a seller’s market! We highly recommend them and their team, especially Briana, who worked tirelessly to get us where we are now!

stars 

From: zuser20160731093004188 – 05/04/2018
Listed, but didn’t sell my Single Family home in 2018 in Townsend, DE.

They handled a very difficult situation well. Would recommend to others. Everyone on the team was helpful. Knowledge of the area was good, they were responsive. Everything was handled in a professional manner. Negotiation skills were helpful.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: marissahtemple – 04/25/2018
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 in Newark, DE.

There are no words to express the gratitude I have for Nancy, Jason and Their team. Selling a home is a huge undertaking and they worked diligently to ensure the process occurred as smoothly as possible. They were not only extremely professional, knowledgeable and impressive in their craft, they  have a genuine caring nature which makes working with them desirable. They took time out of their own schedules to assist me in completing projects to prepare for sale, they were always available to help work through roadblocks and answer questions…just awesome! Having my best interest at heart was never a question. I will not buy or sell any property without the assistance of the Morris Team. Thank You so much for all you have done!!!!

stars 

From: barry.wiseman – 04/24/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.

I can’t say enough about Jason and his team! An incredibly positive experience— Jason went far above and beyond what I could have imagined. I am a huge fan and a customer for life.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jojo dubya – 04/24/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.

Jason was very helpful throughout the listing and sale of our home. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the area and how we should price and market. Considering we sold the house in the midst of going through a divorce, Jason was extremely professional and communicated with everyone  regularly and appropriately. We were able to list and sell the house quickly because of his advice on pricing, staging and listing details which proved to be right on point. When Jason was away or unavailable his very capable staff kept us informed and continued to move things along so that we were ready for our closing on time with no questions.

stars 

From: user5386703 – 03/26/2018
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Townsend, DE.
Primary point of contact: Darlene Goodwin

My experience with Darlene was a very positive one. She was always prompt arriving at showings, and answering my phone calls, texts etc. She is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jm1212 – 02/22/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bear, DE

Jason and Nancy Morris from the Home Gallery Team did a fantastic job selling our property. We had an offer within 2 weeks of listing our property. They helped with all our questions and concerns. Jason was awesome! Thank you for the wonderful service you provided.

stars 

From: susieschuh – 02/03/2018
Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Clayton, DE.

I worked with Jason Morris on a recent property sale and was extremely satisfied with his knowledge, friendliness, professionalism and involvement from beginning to end of sale. Although the first contract ended (by no fault of his), he immediately called contacts and others that were previously  interested and we had another sale within days. He was committed to the project and never failed to return a call or just to keep in touch, I was notified of each step along the way by Jason or his assistant, Landa. A friendship developed along the way and I would highly recommend him for your real estate needs. A 5 STAR team!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jcrlmb – 02/01/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Middletown, DE.

Right from the start Jason was very professional and set attainable expectations. Nancy help me get the house ready for the initial open house and Jason was super responsive through out the entire process especially when the big bumps in the road happened. Jason and his team are great partners to have in the process of selling and buying a house as this was the 6th time I have done it and it was the best experience I have and that is credited to Jason, Nancy, and team.

stars 

From: kathryn181 – 01/11/2018
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE

We absolutely loved working with Jason and Nancy! They are professional, systematic, bold, and most important, trustworthy agents. When you approach what could be the largest, most complicated transaction in your life, this team is who you want advising and collaborating with you to achieve the  best outcome possible. Right from the start, we were guided with expert local knowledge to gauge the perfect time to sell, given solid advice on how to prepare our home, and provided clever and effective marketing that drove potential buyers to our home in numbers that far exceeded our expectations. The Morris team navigated us through negotiations masterfully and at the closing table, there were smiles all around. We recommend Jason and Nancy proudly and confidently.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: vicki pierce7 – 01/11/2018

Great sales experience! I was kept up-to-date on all information. While there were a few “bumps in the road” as with most real estate transactions, this has been a great experience! I would definitely recommend!

stars 

From: becky wear – 10/25/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE.

Jason is very knowledgeable about the Middletown real estate market. He was able to help us through a sticky negotiation with the buyer of our home. Additionally, we left the state before our closing date so Jason served as our proxy during settlement.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20170627074740098 – 10/25/2017
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Circle, MT.

Jason and Nancy were great. They were the two that sold our old home and helped search and buy our new home. They were professional at all times. They knew what they were talking about. The moment I was most impressed with was at the two settlements. We had to sell out home and buy our new home in  the same day. Everything went with out a problem. I was ecstatic. I used Jason and Nancy to buy my old home 8 years ago. I used them this time and will use them down the road again. I can’t speak enough about these two. I would recommend these two to anyone looking to sell or buy.

stars 

From: shaewhiteslp – 10/12/2017
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Townsend, DE.

We contacted Jason a year ago, he was very detailed and helpful. He said he would be here when we were ready to move forward! No Hassle, No Pressure. We received access to his well maintained website. Jason’s YouTube videos were very helpful in answering most of our questions of how to prep for the  sale of our home. Jason or a team member was always prompt and available as needed. Jason is a no nonsense guy with negotiations and was very easy going and calming throughout the entire process. I’ve sold 2 homes in other states and this 3rd sale was hands down the best selling experience! You can’t go wrong with THE HOME GALLERY TEAM of KELLER WILLIAMS with Jason and Nancy Morris!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: rrmrobins5 – 07/07/2017
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middletown, DE.

My husband and I were reluctant to work with a realtor based on our prior experience. We used Zillow to identify Jason and Nancy when we finally realized it made sense to work with a professional. It was a great choice! They are both genuine, knowledgeable and accessible, as well as just nice  people. The approach recommended for listing our home was very successful as we received multiple offers and negotiated a sale above list price within two days of listing. We also bought our current home with Nancy’s help the same weekend. We recommend them both highly!

stars 

From: saint4God – 02/22/2017
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Newark, DE.

Excellent communication. They let us know what we needed to do every step of the way, sent regular updates, and were willing to answer any question at any point with fast response timing. Concise, clear, and accurate.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: hlvanderslice – 01/22/2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.

You MUST use Nancy Morris as your realtor. She was excellent in our home buying process. She is very knowledgable in the field and very professional. She helped me tremendously in understanding the entire process from start to finish. This was very important to me considering we are first time  homebuyers. She had my back in every situation and helped us to be confident in our decision to proceed with a new construction home. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She was wonderful and made the overwhelming process of buying a home easier to handle.

stars 

From: ssmith1092 – 10/19/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Clayton, DE.

My Experience With Jason and Nancy was great. Will always go out of their way to help you. The process was smooth. They are also very patience, and answer all my questions promptly.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: jennrw – 07/15/2016
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Thorntown, Middletown, DE 19709.

Jason and Nancy Morris were very knowledgeable and professional! My house sold very quickly and the process couldn’t have been any smoother! My husband and I highly recommend their services!!

stars 

From: houstonsamlo – 05/24/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.

From start to finish, Jason and his staff were terrific! Jason’s advice was spot-on and he helped us through the inevitable bumps in the road, listening to our concerns and resolving issues when needed, or putting our fears to rest when appropriate. We highly recommend this team!

stars 

From: riata9 – 04/21/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.

We had quite a time getting this house sold. So unexpected surprises. However, Jason Morris was wonderful with the whole process. I would recommend his firm for your needs.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: cjones3351 – 03/27/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in New Castle, DE.

I can’t imagine anyone or two people that are as knowledgeable, honest, and patient. They worked with me for 3 months, made sure I knew what I needed to do to be approved for a loan, and made sure I didn’t make a mistake when purchasing a house. Listen to everything they are telling you.

stars 

From: StevenM1313 – 03/09/2016
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookside, Newark, DE 19713.

Jason, Nancy and their staff truly made my first experience selling my house pain less (although I’m sure I was a pain for them lol). They went above and beyond with any issues or questions that came up through out the process. I’m truly thankful for all they have done and would recommend them  to anyone!!!!

stars 

From: DougCrawford7 – 02/18/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.

Jason and Nancy Morris have a well deserved reputation for fast sales and satisfied sellers in the Middletown, Delaware area. I met with Jason in November and decided to list. Due to the Thanksgiving holiday and the need to declutter and stage the house, I scheduled the listing photos for Dec. 8.  Following Jason’s useful recommendations, I had the house ready for photos as planned. On New Year’s Eve, I had four offers in hand where we could ask the buyers for their best price. I am fully satisfied with the professionalism and acumen of Jason and his team. I am happy with the price and the speed of the sale, and I believe the buyers are quite happy as well.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: zuser20140504164355947 – 02/02/2016
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middletown, DE.

Jason and Nancy were the best! Jason had the greatest advice for selling and marketing our home. We sold our home in 2 days for full price offer!!! Everything went so smoothly throughout the process. Jason and the team responded immediately to our communications. Very friendly, professional team of  highly qualified experts. I would highly recommend Jason and Nancy Morris.

stars 

From: dariachase – 12/09/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in New Castle, DE.

Jason worked with my sister and me to sell our father’s home. We initially tried to start this process in the fall of 2014 but when my father became reluctant to proceed, Jason was extremely understanding and patient. When my dad finally relented and agreed, albeit halfheartedly, that it was time  to sell and relocate to a senior’s residence, we would not have considered listing with any other agent but Jason. Jason was thorough in his research of the area comparables and priced the house competitively and within several days we had multiple offers and quickly had a purchase agreement in place. Jason understood how difficult this transition was for my dad and acted with patience and compassion. A special thanks also goes out to Landa from the Keller Williams office who patiently worked with us to ensure we acquired all of the necessary documents to complete the transaction and even provided information to help with the disposal of some household goods. This was a great team with whom to work and I would highly recommend them.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: paulrwattssr – 10/09/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Smyrna, DE.

I have had the opportunity to work with Jason and Nancy on both the disposition and acquisition of residential real estate. Both are very educated and attuned to the market conditions and provided excellent advise when the negotiations became more focused on getting the deal done. The listing  sources they use are up to date and provided the most recent listings for our review and decision making. With the homes I worked with them on, closing was accomplished within 30-45 days. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy or sell a home. You won’t be disappointed!

stars 

From: Jtidaddy – 09/15/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.

He found a home that fit me and my children on our second try. Always answered my calls or texts no matter what the question. Very thorough on the sales process to make sure we were comfortable the whole way through.

stars 

From: barbaramartinsimmons – 09/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Bear, DE.

Jason was very friendly and easy to get along with from the first time we spoke. I’m extremely leery of real estate brokers from past experience. I depended on Jason’s enthusiasm and expertise to reverse that opinion. I’d like to take him to every purchase or sale I need to make. HE LISTENS, to a  client, that is very important.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: kejbdj – 06/04/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.

I strongly recommend using Jason and Nancy Morris and their Home Gallery Team for your real estate needs in Middletown, DE. I contacted Jason on a Tuesday morning with my needs and wants for purchasing a home in Middletown, I started viewing homes with Nancy on Tuesday afternoon and I had a signed  purchase contract by Friday morning. Nancy and her team made the process easy and stress free. She was extremely knowledgeable about the area and the real estate market. She is professional and personable and was truly a pleasure to work with. My husband and I were relocating from out of state and Nancy and her team did an incredible job of communicating via phone calls, texts and e-mails to ensure we were kept up to date on every step of the home buying process. To top it all off, we love our new home!!

stars 

From: notime2sew – 05/04/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Middletown, DE.

Jason put together an excellent marketing strategy for our unique home. His knowledge of market trends, previous sales of unique homes, and current listings enabled him to deliver to us all the value in our home. Both he and his team kept us informed all through the process.

stars 

From: user40988555 – 04/01/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.

Jason did an amazing job presenting our house with both pictures and a wonderful description which made our house very appealing. This lead to many showings and many on line views and resulted in a special couple falling in love with our house like we did 45 years ago.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: dmrosche –  01/22/2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Middletown, DE

Jason is extremely knowledgeable about real estate. He is a top notch professional. Highly recommend. Used his company for both the sale of former home and the purchase of my present home.

stars 

From: jjcugini – 12/16/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Newark, DE.

Jason and Nancy were very impressive. They are up to date with changes and updates in the local housing market. I left the expertise up to them as it was different from what I expected and it paid off. Together we listed the property to sell at a fair price in a cool market. We had a solid  offer in two weeks.

stars 

From: user4458799 – 10/25/2014
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Middletown, DE.

Jason Morris is a pro – this is his career and he approaches it very seriously. He employs a strategy for prepping, pricing, listing and promotion of the home that if you listen to his advice and recommendations, will give great results. His goal is to sell your home within 30 days. We sold in 4  days with multiple offers. We found his strengths to be a) honest evaluation of the home’s condition and recommendations on what needs (or does not need) to be done, b) most buyers use the internet to look at prospective homes so the quality of the pictures that are posted are crucial to getting viewings. His pictures were topnotch – definitely a major element in the quick sale of our home, c) his negotiation skills after offers are received and through the nerve wracking home inspection phase. He is a tough but fair negotiator. We were very happy to have him on our side during the negotiations. Jason uses a simple mathematical system to evaluate comparables and determine the right initial asking price. We found that what he recommended for our home was not at the top – probably more mid range of what we thought the house was worth. However, his homes typically sell in less than 30 days. To us, the value of only having to keep the house pristine and ready at a moment’s notice for showings for a short time outweighed the few thousand dollars that we might have gotten. And might is the key word there! I would and already have recommended Jason and his team to anyone who is considering selling their home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: moodymelondy – 10/13/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in New Castle, DE.

Nancy Morris and her team were the best group I could have hoped to have. Being a first time home buyer at the age of 23 they really provided me with all of the tools necessary to accomplish my home buying goal. Not only did they provide me with ample knowledge and assisted with decisions they also  come with an excellent network of providers to assist with the process. Very responsive, always available for any questions, and very efficient. I recommend them to everyone I know.

stars 

From: neccya – 10/21/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Dover, DE.

I highly recommend Nancy Morris for anyone looking for help in finding a home. She worked with us for months going through listings, sending us suggestions and going on showings until finally we found the home we were looking for. The team she works with was always there no matter what it was we  needed or what questions we needed answered. They helped us find the best people to get a loan through and programs that helped us to make an easy transition into our new home. I can not thank her or those she works with enough for all they did for us.

stars 

From: user17834822 – 08/30/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.

My husband and I recently purchased a home and Nancy was instrumental in making the dream become a reality. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the entire process. She kept us informed along the way and was very responsive to every request (and we made a few!). We enjoyed working  with her and would recommend her to anyone in the market for a home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: Ibrahim Conteh – 08/06/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Middletown, DE.

My experience with the Morris’s was exceptional. Jason was looking for a home rather than just selling me a house. He wanted to make sure that we purchased a home that will satisfy and meet all our expectations. To be honest, we put him throug a lot. We must have seen every house in Delaware but  he was probably more enthuiastic than we were about going out and see more properties. I truly appreciated his patience and honesty through this process. I never felt rushed or urged to make a purchase; rather I felt that I had someone on my side looking out for the best interest of my family. It’s also worth noting that the Morris’s have surrounded themselves with an exceptional team. I was very impressed with the entire process from beginning to end and how accomodating they were with my family. I will and have recommended the Morris’s to my closest friend and family. I thank the Morris’s for thier dedication and commitment to providing the utmost experience to families searching for a place to call home.

stars 

From: user2756707 –  07/10/2013
Sold a home in 2013.

He is awesome! Enthusiastic, friendly, expert, responsive, and has a clear vision. We had a great experience with him selling our Property. He’s very easy to chat with and clearly knows his profession’s pro’s and con’s. Jason is also a very good person who will look after his client’s best  interest. In our case, he analyzed the market and priced our house right. I am grateful to him for his exceptional assistance in selling our property. His local knowledge in real estate property is unbelievable. Within 10 days of listing we had numerous offers. I would highly recommend working with him to sell/buy property. Thanks again Jason!

stars 

From: user1494187 – 07/05/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Middletown, DE.

Always a pleasure to speak with Nancy. She has the utmost professionalism, and was very knowledgeable both in real estate and in the local area. I enjoyed meeting her, and doing business with her. I would not hesitate to call upon her again for my real estate needs, and highly recommend her to  others.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user857592 – 07/03/2013
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookside, Newark, DE 19713.

This is the second time I’ve purchased a home (am closing July 15, 2013) with Nancy. She’s extremely knowledgeable and really listens. She genuinely cares about helping her clients find what’s right for them, and goes above and beyond to help in any way she can. I’m so grateful for Nancy’s  expertise and professionalism. I recommend Nancy to friends and colleagues who are purchasing or selling, because I know that she will do what is in the best interest of her clients. Thanks, Nancy!

stars 

From: user7127356 – 07/04/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Newark, DE.

In 2007, my husband and I were looking for an home in the Newark area to rent out as an investment. Nancy helped us quickly find exactly what we were looking for in our price range. We appreciated her opinions and recommendations. When we decided to make an offer on a home, she was quick to  handle the back and forth negotiations with the owner until a deal was made. Nancy always took the time to explain every step we had to take to get to settlement. In addition to the “business” side of Nancy, my husband and I thought that she had a great personality and was so pleasant to deal with. Nancy helped our friends find a townhouse to purchase in the Dover/Camden-Wyoming area a few years ago. They thought Nancy was top-notch, too.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user91301565 – 07/02/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Newark, DE.

Most of all, I want to thank you for your kindness, patience, understanding, teaching, supporting and keeping me informed along the way, doing your best for our benefit. I will always appreciate that. He always kept in touch with us and returned calls in a timely manor…..I will not hesitate to  recommend you to others. Thank you a lot Jason!!!

stars 

From: user8209990 – 06/29/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Sweet Briar, Austin, TX.

Nancy was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the current market and the areas of where to start searching. She was extremely patient when working with us. After looking for many months, she still was energetic in helping us find the perfect home. I am extremely happy with  her services and would recommend her to anyone in the market.

stars 

From: user00442120 – 06/25/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2008 in Dover, DE.

I am very happy living in the home Nancy & Jason found for me. However, it took a lot of patient persistence on their part to guide me to it, and as we inspected the “potentials,” they evolved their search criteria until we finally “homed in” on what I needed. I believe it was no coincidence  that, as I settled in, my new home had many subtle assets beyond those listed in my home-search plan. In my life and career, I have hired my share of professional agents to help me with life’s challenges; Nancy & Jason rank at the top of my list. If I ever need to find another home, I’ll be dialing their number.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user9329615 – 06/21/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.

Jason is the most fantastic and friendly agent we have ever met. He was always there to answer questions for us and we never had to wait long when we had to leave a message. He was able to work around our difficult schedule and showed us many homes that would be able to fit our needs even though  our needs changed drastically from when we first met to the house we finally ended up at. He was always able to explain the good and bad points of a house as it would pertain to our needs which went a long way in the decision making process. If there was something he didn’t know, he made it a point to find out and get back to us with the information. My son is already looking to use Jason when he is ready for his first house too. If we were in the position to buy another property, Jason is the first call we would make.

stars 

From: user61866961 – 06/20/2013
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2012 in Greenwood, DE.

We were moving from South Florida to Delaware and needed to work with a realtor who was able to work with us from afar! Jason was amazing! He was incredibly knowledgeable and very responsive to all of our questions. I was constantly sending him emails as I did my online searches and he would  answer each one of my questions. If he didn’t know the answer, he took the initiative to find out the answer. We made several trips to Delaware to house hunt and Jason made himself available to us. He carved out the time for us as he knew we were flying in from out of state. He worked long days with us and he made the house hunt fun. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason (and Nancy too – although we worked primarily with Jason), and can ensure you that you wont be disappointed. He helped us negotiate a great price on a foreclosure property, and we love our new home! Thanks again Jason!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user30662164 – 06/20/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.

We listed our home for sale with Jason as he was very persuasive and enthusiastic. His past records showed us the most promise in quickly securing a buyer for our home. He took excellent photos of our property, and had great suggestions for improving our marketing presentation. We have had many  requests to show our home and Jason is very quick in getting feed back to us and keeping us current on home sale market trends. He is helping us negotiate the best price for our home. We highly recommend Jason as a real-estate agent. He will assure you are given quality time to express your needs and concerns. Jason takes the time to create a personal plan for your home sale. I am sure if you’re buying a home, he would present the same qualities. He does not make you feel like you are interrupting his schedule, even when you contact him unexpectedly. He returns call promptly and always has good information or will follow up when he has the answer.

stars 

From: user7460491 – 06/20/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.

Jason has been wonderful to work with to sell my home. His guidance is making the home selling process run smoothly. If he is unable to answer a call, he returns your calls promptly with the answers to our questions. Best of all, Jason Listens! He is very understanding of the dynamics that come with selling a house and I think that what has impressed me most of all.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user4185172 – 06/20/2013
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Middletown, DE.

Jason was extremely helpful in the selling of our home and the purchase of a new one. He made arrangements with contractors for both houses and oversaw completion of the work. He always kept in touch with us and returned calls in a timely manor.Jason also brought all the paperwork to our home for  signatures. I would say that Jason made the selling and buying of our homes virtually seamless and could not recommend a more professional Realtor.

stars 

From: user0283755 – 06/19/2013
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2010 in Newark, DE.

These guys are great. Jason helped me sell a house that was basically, in my opinion, unsellable. He did everything he could to get that house sold and it eventually sold!!! Hooray!!! I also bought my next home from Jason as well. He was very easy to work with and responsive to our needs and questions. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of selling or purchasing a home.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user49732987 – 06/19/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.

The Morris team are absolute pleasures to work with! They guided us through the process as first time home sellers and were certain to make sure we fully understood the process. They were always there to answer our questions and take numerous phone calls from us if we had concerns. We had a home  that required a special buyer and yet somehow they managed to get not one, but several offers on the home. They are genuine people to work with, respectful and mindful of your needs and I would deal with no one else in matters of real estate. I recommend them to all my loved ones in need of a realtor and rest easy that they are in good hands.

stars 

From: user75854824 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Middletown, DE.

Jason helped my purchase my home here in Middletown. He did a great job. The sale was complicated by septic system failing inspection. Jason knew exactly how we should handle it. Very knowledgeable, and experienced. I definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family.

stars 

From: Jennifer Huntoon – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Smyrna, DE.

Jason was the best person to handle our real estate needs. He was always available for questions and showing us properties. I feel as though we put him through the ringer with how demanding our needs were while looking for our home, but Jason was more than willing to help us find the home we  love. I recommend him and his wife to family and friends looking for new homes all the time and will be using him again the next time I need a realtor.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user5711486 – 06/19/2013
Bought a home in 2012 in Thorntown, Middletown, DE 19709.

Jason was a great help during the process to buy my first home. He was always available to chat and is a very friendly person. He has even kept in touch with us after our purchase which we have appreciated. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience in working with Jason.

stars 

From: user3662187 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Wilmington, DE

We actually “found” Jason and Nancy Morris through a cold call from Nancy! We were renting until we found a home that spoke to us, and upon first speaking to her, I was impressed with her manner: enthusiastic with a sense of humor, and confident. As we worked with them both through the next  several months, we found they both have a vast yet deep knowledge of the northern Delaware area and of each areas pros and cons. Nancy was always available for appointments and able to work around our schedule whenever she was asked. We have recommended, and will continue to recommend, the Morris Team to any folks looking for dependable and capable real estate professionals.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: 06/19/2013 – user9558506
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Bear, DE.

Jason was a fantastic agent. He was very patient with us as we looked at different homes for about a year before finding the home we would move into. We were immediately comfortable with him – his friendly and easy going personality made it clear he was not just trying to get the sale, but help us  find the best home for our family. He was very knowledgeable about the whole process. The few times he didn’t know something off the top of his head, he quickly talked to the people with the answers and got back to us. The team of people he recommended we use were all similarly helpful and clearly experienced in the home-buying business. They walked us through the complicated process with ease. We would (and have!) highly recommend him. Matt and Jackie Creek

stars 

From: user3122529 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Dover, DE.

Our experience with Nancy was great. First time buying a house and the process was great and stress free. Nancy was there to answer our questions anytime of the day. Couldn’t ask for a better realtor. 🙂

stars 

From: user57129362 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Newark, DE.

Nancy made buying a house fun. I was terrified in the beginning of buying my first home by myself. But in the process of finding and purchasing a home, I made a friend. Nancy listened to everything I wanted in a home and showed me what was available. Through the process of buying my home she kept  me updated on everything. She was there to answer any questions I had when I had them and made sure that everything went smoothly. They have a great team of people that they trust and recommend and because I had come to trust Nancy, I trusted her judgement in her team of people. I am so glad I did because buying a house, although stressful at times, was fun. I love my home and I recommend anyone looking for a home to trust Nancy and Jason to get the job done!!!

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user3667018 – 06/20/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Newark, DE.

My wife found Jason Morris online through a home search website. He called her back and shortly there after we were on the hunt for our first house. He showed us many homes in our price range and worked quickly with us because we wanted to be in our first home by the time we got married.   Everything went smoothly and I am very happy to have used Jason as our realtor. Jason has kept in contact with my family throughout the past six years and it is always good to hear from him. When ever someone asks do you know a realtor I always tell them about Jason.

stars 

From: user53022009 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Bear, DE.

Hi My name is Caprice C I am a new home owner in Delaware. My real estate agent name is Jason Morris from Keller Williams Realty. I would like to say I am a proud home owner because of the dedicated agent my family and I had working for us. After six years of building a life time relationship   with Jason and Nancy Morris I can proudly say this is a dynamic team to have handling all your real estate business. Jason worked hard and efficient at finding our dream home in a safe an quiet neighborhood in Delaware. My Real estate experience was professional from start to close. My family and I truly feel Blessed working with such a fantastic team of experts whom handled all our needs to make closing and now home ownership a treasure my family and I would value this lifetime. When you are ready to come to Delaware Jason and Nancy Morris are the team to hire.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user45221895 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Bear, DE.

Nancy was great throughout the entire process. She stuck with us and continued to send updated listing even though our search for a new home was delayed 9 months from when we originally spoke. She had excellent knowledge of the New Castle, DE area, a place we were not very familiar with. She helped us find a great home, and place a bid and finish the negotiations in an incredibly quick manner. Things couldn’t have gone smoother.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user7100693 – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Townsend, DE.

We had an amazing experience with Jason and Nancy. We had a unique situation for what we needed in a house, and they went out of their way to make sure that we found the house that worked for us. They gave us access to a full list of all different houses/lots for us to look through and they had no  problem answering any questions we had! We have already recommended them to our family and we will continue to do so!

stars 

From: JasonCutillo – 06/19/2013
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Bear, DE.

We used Nancy Morris to buy our house. She was the most honest, non pushy realtor we dealt with. Very family and patient, we where looking at houses from Middletown to Newport. She was willing to take us to see all of the houses we could. We felt very ready and prepared for settlement of our first  house. She answered all our question as quickly as possible. She is a great realtor.. 🙂 We will use her again in the future when needed. – Katrina Miller

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?

From: user1728983 – 06/18/2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in New Castle, DE.

The Morris team sold our home in 1 week. The team was there from our initial meeting to the settlement table to handle every issue with ease. There wasn’t one issue that the team was not able to solve quickly and without trouble. The sale price was achieved as projected. Flexible, willing,  results. We would highly recommend for your home sale.

stars 

From: user62267735 – 06/19/2013
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Wilmington, DE.

I had the great fortune of working with Jason in 2012. I needed a realtor capable of selling my home and helping me find and purchase a new one. I initially made contact with Jason months before I was ready, or willing to put my home on the market……Jason never pressured me and only stayed in  contact with me at my request….he was very intuitive with his business sense….taking into account my personal situation. I can not imagine working with another realtor through it all…. One afternoon I had the pleasure of meeting Nancy who showed me the home I fell in love with……she was so incredibly patient and helpful….providing answers and local knowledge appropriately…..she was really wonderful……. Jason and Nancy are incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and approachable…I never hesitated to call with questions…….I had many. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

stars 

BROWSE  ALL LISTINGS

WHAT’S MY HOME WORTH?